AVC Reports: Site Stats

My current site stats are as follows:

  • I’ve had 354 views to this day since I first made this blog
  • I’ve gotten 23 views in one day, March 4, 2011
  • I get between 1-5 views daily, depending on the activity the blog has at the moment, sometimes it could be higher or lower

I believe I could do better since I’ve had this blog for a few months now but right now I’m focusing more on finishing all the homework that’s been given to me to post on this blog. Later on I believe I’ll try to post more interesting things which will be of pleasure to everybody. But so far, I’m happy with where I’m at and I hope it keeps getting better.

~ by Angie on March 29, 2011.

2 Responses to “AVC Reports: Site Stats”

  1. […] AVC Reports: Site Stats (avcreports.wordpress.com) […]

  2. greetings by
    http://flickrcomments.wordpress.com/2011/04/28/stats/
    I’ve set a link there to your site …

Leave a Reply

 
